عرض خاص 20 % لزراعة الأسنان ومعالجة محددة

ابدأ التغيير

احجز الآن

إستشارة مجانية

خطط لزيارتك الآن

ابدأ التغيير

احجز الآن

ترحيب حار وابتسامة جميلة:

عملائنا هم أولويتنا ، نحن نقدم خدمات طب الأسنان عالية الجودة مع فريق من المتخصصين. مزيد من التفاصيل حول خدماتنا أدناه.

ولكن يجب أن أشرح لك كيف ولدت كل هذه الفكرة الخاطئة المتمثلة في التنديد بالمتعة والإشادة بالألم وسأعطيك حسابًا كاملاً للنظام , وشرح التعاليم الحقيقية للمستكشف العظيم للحقيقة ،وبناء محترف للسعادة الإنسانية.

ومرة أخرى ، لا يوجد أي شخص يحب أو يسعى أو يرغب في الحصول على ألم في نفسه ، لأنه ألم ، ولكن لأنه في بعض الأحيان تحدث ظروف يمكن أن يجهد فيها الألم والكدح بعض السرور.

احجز الآن

فريقنا

خطط للتقسيط

خطط التقسيط مع بنك الإمارات دبي الوطني

مع ABCB خطط التقسيط بدون فوائد 0%

خطط التقسيط بدون فوائد 0%
مع بنك المشرق

فيديو
الجزء

نظرًا لتميزها في علاج زراعة الأسنان ، حصلت عيادة نفس اليوم لطب الأسنان على جائزة مركز Branemark Osseointegration Center في دبي - البروفيسور بي برانيمارك (المؤسس السويدي لزراعة الأسنان). هناك 14 عيادة من هذا القبيل في العالم. SameDay لزراعة الأسنان هي الوحيدة في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة والشرق الأوسط.

الزيادات العميقة

تستخدم عمليات الزيجوماتي كمورد أخير للأشخاص الذين يعانون من فقدان العظام من أجل تجنب استخدام ترقيع العظام ، والتي هي أكثر عدوانية وأقل قابلية للتنبؤ. عندما يستخدم جراح ZZC الخاص بك طريقة ZAGA لوضع عمليات الزرع الخاصة بك. سوف تستفيد من وجود أسنان ثابتة في يوم واحد فقط تكون فيه أكثر جمالية وتشبه في مظهر أسنانك الأصلية. بالإضافة إلى توفير تشخيص أفضل على المدى الطويل ، فإن هذا الإجراء أقل تغلغلًا ، وهو مصمم خصيصًا للتكيف مع خصائصك التشريحية الشخصية والطريقة تجعل المرضى أقل عرضة لمضاعفات المزروعة.

ما وراء البحار

المرضى خدمة استشارة

نظرًا لتميزها في علاج زراعة الأسنان ، حصلت عيادة SameDay Dلزراعة الأسنان على مركز Branemark Osseointegration Centre Dubai . البروفيسور بي برانيمارك (المؤسس السويدي لزراعة الأسنان). هناك 14 عيادة من هذا القبيل في العالم. SameDay لزراعة الأسنان هي الوحيدة في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة والشرق الأوسط.

حول عيادة طبيب الأسنان

حول عيادة طبيب الأسنان لدينا عملائنا هم أولويتنا ، نحن نقدم خدمات طب الأسنان ذات الجودة العالية مع فريق من المتخصصين. مزيد من التفاصيل حول خدماتنا أدناه.

لكن عليّ أن أوضح لك كيف وُلدت كل هذه الفكرة الخاطئة المتمثلة في التنديد بالمتعة والإشادة بالألم وسأقدم لك وصفاً كاملاً للنظام ، وسأشرح لك التعاليم الحقيقية للمستكشف العظيم للحقيقة ، وبناء محترف للسعادة الإنسانية .

ومرة أخرى ، لا يوجد أي شخص يحب أو يسعى أو يرغب في الحصول على ألم في نفسه ، لأنه ألم ، ولكن لأنه في بعض الأحيان تحدث ظروف يمكن أن يجهد فيها الألم والكدح بعض السرور.

اكتشف
عيادة الأسنان

عملائنا هم أولويتنا ، نحن نقدم خدمات طب الأسنان عالية الجودة مع فريق من المتخصصين. مزيد من التفاصيل حول خدماتنا أدناه.

  • زرع
  • صمغ
  • جذور
  • الآشعة
  • التبييض
  • منع
  • تسوس
  • طبيب – أي

حالاتنا وقصص المرضى

لكن عليّ أن أوضح لك كيف وُلدت كل هذه الفكرة الخاطئة المتمثلة في التنديد بالمتعة والإشادة بالألم وسأقدم لك وصفاً كاملاً للنظام ، وسأشرح لك التعاليم الحقيقية للمستكشف العظيم للحقيقة ، وهو سيد الإنسان السعادة.

احجز
موعدك
عبر الإنترنت

رقم .1 يذهب ترام جنوب لندن إلى باب منزلك مباشرة
النزول في محطة التوقف 11. أي ترام في طريق Patrick Road - اعبر في شارع Oak
توقف عند 11 واتخاذ المشي لمدة 6 دقائق.

Warning: mysqli_query(): (HY000/1021): Disk full (/tmp/#sql_404_0.MAI); waiting for someone to free some space... (errno: 28 "No space left on device") in /home/sameday/dentalimplantsdubai.ae/wp-includes/wp-db.php on line 2024

Warning: mysqli_query(): (HY000/1021): Disk full (/tmp/#sql_404_0.MAI); waiting for someone to free some space... (errno: 28 "No space left on device") in /home/sameday/dentalimplantsdubai.ae/wp-includes/wp-db.php on line 2024

Warning: mysqli_query(): (HY000/1021): Disk full (/tmp/#sql_404_0.MAI); waiting for someone to free some space... (errno: 28 "No space left on device") in /home/sameday/dentalimplantsdubai.ae/wp-includes/wp-db.php on line 2024
SameDay® Dental Implants Clinic | Best Tooth Implants Clinic, Dubai

Book Now For The Best Implants Treatment

Begin the Change

Book Now!

Free Consultation

Plan your
Visit Now

Begin the Change

Book Now!

A Warm
Welcome and a
Beautiful Smile

Our clients are our priority, we offer quality dental services with a team of specialists. More details about our services below.

But I must explain to you how all this mistaken idea of denouncing pleasure and praising pain was born and I will give you a complete account of the system, and expound the actual teachings of the great explorer of the truth, the master-builder of human happiness.

Nor again is there anyone who loves or pursues or desires to obtain pain of itself, because it is pain, but because occasionally circumstances occur in which toil and pain can procure him some great pleasure.

Book Now!

Our Team

INSTALLMENT PLANS

0% installment plans with
Emirates NBD

0% installment plans
with ABCB

0% installment plans
with Mashreq Bank

Videos
Section

Due to its excellence in dental implant treatment SameDay Dental Implants Clinic has been awarded the status of Branemark Osseointegration Centre — Dubai, by Professor PI Branemark (the Swedish founder of dental implantology). There are 14 such clinics in the world. SameDay Dental Implants is the only one in the UAE and Middle East.

ZYGOMATIC IMPLANTS

Zygomatic implants are used as a last resource for people with bone loss in order to avoid the use of bone grafts, which are more aggressive and less predictable. When your ZZC surgeon uses the ZAGA method to place your zygomatic implants, you will benefit from having fixed teeth in just one day that are more aesthetic and similar in appearance to your original teeth. In addition to providing a better long-term prognosis, this procedure is less invasive, is specifically designed to adjust to your personal anatomical characteristics and the method makes patients less likely to encounter the complications of other zygomatic implants.

OVERSEAS

PATIENT CONCIERGE SERVICE

Due to its excellence in dental implant treatment SameDay Dental Implants Clinic has been awarded the status of Branemark Osseointegration Centre — Dubai, by Professor PI Branemark (the Swedish founder of dental implantology). There are 14 such clinics in the world. SameDay Dental Implants is the only one in the UAE and Middle East.

About Our Dentist Clinic

About Our Dentist Clinic Our clients are our priority, we offer quality dental services with a team of specialists. More details about our services below.

But I must explain to you how all this mistaken idea of denouncing pleasure and praising pain was born and I will give you a complete account of the system, and expound the actual teachings of the great explorer of the truth, the master-builder of human happiness.

Nor again is there anyone who loves or pursues or desires to obtain pain of itself, because it is pain, but because occasionally circumstances occur in which toil and pain can procure him some great pleasure.

Discover
The Dental Clinic

Our clients are our priority, we offer quality dental services with a team of specialists. More details about our services below.

  • IMPLANTS
  • GUM
  • ROOTS
  • X-RAY
  • WHITENING
  • PREVENTION
  • CARIES
  • IDOCTOR

Our Cases & Patient Stories

But I must explain to you how all this mistaken idea of denouncing pleasure and praising pain was born and I will give you a complete account of the system, and expound the actual teachings of the great explorer of the truth, the master-builder of human happiness.

Book Your
Appointment Online

The No. 1 South London tram goes right past our door. Get off at Stop 11. Any tram down St Patrick Road—jump off at Oak Street, Stop 11 and take a 6-minute walk.